Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucy's New York Style Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lucy's New York Style Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jtbatalden about 7 hours ago

15" Half&Half Specialty

Great pizza as always. This places has always been a fantastic pizza joint and has great customer service.

Dave 1 day ago

15" Build Your Own

I got my delicious Pepperoni and Sausage well done tonight. Mmm good. I've been coming here since 2017 and by far the BEST PIZZA ? around. I added the BONELESS WINGS with Buffalo Sauce and they were so good I'll be ordering those again. Everything is made very good with lots of flavor and the sauces are flavorful. Wes the manager does a great job and cares about the food and customers which is way cool these days. Don't miss this gem.

Emmalee 1 day ago

18" Build Your Own

Best pizza in town! It's so good and flavorful!

Charles 2 days ago

15" Zestpian

Great Pizza

Kerry 4 days ago

18" Zestpian

We have been to Lucy's numerous times and are very pleased. It's so good. We've had wings, pizzas, salads, pickles, & deserts. Delicious

Larinda about 14 hours ago

18" Margherita

I could never find Margherita pizza at the local restaurants until I tried Lucy's. Now I don't want to order Margherita pizza anywhere BUT Lucy's! Amazingly good. Thanks guys!!!

Dave 1 day ago

Boneless Wings (10)

I got the DELICIOUS BONELESS Wings and LOVED the Buffalo and also got the Sweet Chili which was good and I only got those to try it. I'll be ordering the Boneless Buffalo again. I got a 15" Pepperoni/ Sausage Pizzq Well Done and it's always great. My favorite pizza in Utah. Great staff here led by Wes who cares about his customers. This place is the place for pizza, wings, meatballs, really everything they make tastes great and the sauces are the delicious.

Baileynfoster 1 day ago

15" Zestpian

LUCYS PIZZA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST PIZZA IN IDAHO FALLS! The Zespian pizza is always amazing! Such great flavor and is always the go to pizza place because it cannot be beat! Love love love!

Coopdogg11 3 days ago

15" Build Your Own

If you love New York pizza this is the place! Best dough around.

Brycesummers 7 days ago

18" Build Your Own

The best pizza in Idaho Falls in my opinion. Large NY style baked to perfection!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA